Kontakt

KONTAKTPERSONER

Anna Lövheim
Verksamhetsledare
076-633 69 23
anna.lovheim@tillvaxtfinspang.se

Ann-Britt Nilsson
Destinationsutvecklare
070-207 98 28
ann-britt.nilsson@finspang.se 

Fredrik Sundqvist
Företagsrådgivare
073-024 17 63
fredrik.sundqvist@tillvaxtfinspang.se 

STYRELSE

Mats Rosander

Ordförande
mats.e.rosander@gmail.com

Ulrika Jeansson

Vice ordförande, Finspångs kommun
ulrika.jeansson@finspang.se

Patrik Sivesson

Gränges
patrik.sivesson@granges.com

Hans Antonsson

IF Partner
hans.antonsson@ifpartner.se

Kerstin Gustafsson

Städföretaget AB
stadforetaget@telia.com

Greger Arvidsson

LRF
greger.arvidsson@bahnhof.se

Anders Svensson

COOP
anders.svensson@viberga.nu

Göran Bergort

Swedbank
goran.bergort@swedbank.se

David Johansson

Finspångs Brunnsborrning
david.johansson@fbb.se

Roger Sjögren

HSB Östra
roger.sjogren@hsb.se

Anders Axelsson

Hugo Andersson

Finspångs kommun
hugo.andersson@finspang.se

Carl-Gustaf Mörner

Finspångs kommun
cgm@sonstorpsbruk.se

Johan Malmberg

Finspångs Kommun
johan.malmberg@finspang.se

Anders Molund

Siemens
anders.molund@siemens.com

Scroll to top