Kontakt

KONTAKTPERSONER

Mats Rosander

Ordförande
mats.e.rosander@gmail.com

Ulrika Jeansson

Vice ordförande, Finspångs kommun
ulrika.jeansson@finspang.se

Patrik Sivesson

Gränges
patrik.sivesson@granges.com

Hans Antonsson

Företagarna
hans.antonsson@ifpartner.se

Pontus Andersson

Företagarna
pontus.andersson@andersonbaggman.se

Greger Arvidsson

LRF
greger.arvidsson@bahnhof.se

Anders Svensson

COOP
anders.svensson@viberga.nu

Pernilla Härnbro

Swedbank
pernilla.harnbro@swedbank.se

David Johansson

Finspångs Brunnsborrning
david.johansson@fbb.se

Vakant

Nyföretagarcentrums ordförande

Anders Axelsson

Finspångs kommun
anders.axelsson@finspang.se

Hugo Andersson

Finspångs kommun
hugo.andersson@finspang.se

Carl-Gustaf Mörner

Finspångs kommun
cgm@sonstorpsbruk.se

Scroll to top